Information on the developments in Baden-Württemberg

On this page you will find information about the

  • Eeasing of restrictions.

Corona Emergency Aid


Applications for corona emergency aid can no longer be submitted. 


Easing of restrictions

  • Here you will find a list of companies, institutions, shops and services, as well as the conditions required for re-opening.
  • General instructions for occupational safety SARS-CoV-2 / Covid-19 - Personal rules of hygiene and conduct are an essential part of the occupational safety standard and must be instructed and comprehensively communicated in the Company.

Contact persons

Giampaolo Silvestri,
E-Mail: coronaservice@prosocialbusiness.de
Tel.: 0621-70291555

Alexandra Yildirim,
Interkulturelles Bildungszentrum Mannheim gGmbH
E-Mail: alexandra.yildirim@ikubiz.de
Tel.: 0621 43712212    

Carolina Castro,
AEF – Spanische Weiterbildungsakademie e.V.,
E-Mail: carolina.castro@aef-bonn.de
Tel.: 07833-9899002

Christiane Mielke,
AEF – Spanische Weiterbildungsakademie e.V.,
E-Mail: mielke@aef-bonn.de
Tel.: 07833-9899004          

Sandra Kraut, 
BBQ Bildung und Berufliche Qualifizierung gGmbH,
E-Mail: kraut.sandra@biwe-bbq.de
Tel.: 07161 65861-41

Bettina Köster,
BBQ Bildung und Berufliche Qualifizierung gGmbH,
E-Mail: koester.bettina@biwe-bbq.de  
Tel.: 0741 94236-66    

Alena Babeyeva,
Landratsamt Böblingen
E-Mail: a.babeyeva@lrabb.de 
Tel.: 07031-663 2393

Dana Hannig,
Interkulturelles Bildungszentrum Mannheim gGmbH,
E-Mail.: dana.hannig@ikubiz.de
Tel.: 0621 43712212

Püren Simsek-Düdükcü,
Interkulturelles Bildungszentrum Mannheim gGmbH,
E-Mail: pueren.simsek@ikubiz.de
Tel.: 0621 43712212