Funding instruments of the Federal Government and the Federal States to overcome the corona crisis

If you have any questions, please contact your contact person(s) in your State by email or phone (see right column or in the “Information on emergency aid in your State”).

Due to current developments, the requirements for applying for funding instruments may change at short notice. We try to keep up to date, but would like to ask for your understanding if we do not always succeed.


Emergency aid for self-employed individuals, micro and small businesses, and freelancers

The Federal Government and the Federal Employment Agency have created new emergency aid programs or have adapted existing instruments to the crisis. Here you will find information, application forms and attachments / information sheets etc. on financial funding instruments, on business relief as well as on changes in the short-time allowance of the Federal Employment Agency or the simplified access to basic income by means of the Job Centre.



Emergency aid in your State and further information

In the current situation, all Federal States have stopped State-specific emergency programs and have adapted existing funding instruments. Here you will find information, application forms and annexes / information sheets as well as contact persons for emergency measures in your State.


Aid for your employees

In addition to financial aid, we have listed important tools that can help your employees during the crisis and that can guide you through the Crisis.



Indications for dealing with Corona in general

Here you will find general information in various languages about the coronavirus and how to deal with and the effects of Corona.


Contact persons

Baden-Württemberg:
Alexandra Yildirim, 
Interkulturelles Bildungszentrum Mannheim gGmbH 
E-Mail: alexandra.yildirim@ikubiz.de 
Tel.: 0621 43712212

Giampaolo Silvestri,
Pro Social Business e.V.,
E-Mail: coronaservice@prosocialbusiness.de
Tel.: 0621-70291555 

Bavaria:
Rainer Aliochin,
AAU e.V. Nürnberg,
E-Mail: ali@aauev.de
Tel.: 0911- 23986689

Berlin:
Begoña de la Marta,
frauenalia e.V.
E-Mail: info@frauenalia.com
Tel.: 030-28 65 63 04

Brandenburg:
Julia Plotz,
Social Impact gGmbH, 
E-Mail: plotz@socialimpact.eu
Mobil: +49(0)176 16 11 34 94

Anne Flath,
IQ Projekt Qualifizierung von Migrantenunternehmen 
E-Mail: flath@socialimpact.eu
Mobil: +49(0) 0176 16 11 35 10

Bremen:
Agnes Knelangen,
WFB Wirtschaftsförderung Bremen GmbH,
E-Mail: agnes.knelangen@wfb-bremen.de
Tel.: 0421-163 399 473

Hamburg:
Katarzyna Rogacka-Michels,
asm e.V.,
E-Mail: katarzyna.rogacka@asm-hh.de
Tel.: 040-36138-768

Hessen
Anja Kallabis-von Salzen, 
„MigrantenUnternehmen und Vielfalt (MUV )“ (KUBI) 
E-Mail: iq-hessen@kubi.info
Tel.: 069-87 00 258-31 / 32

Ramona Lange,
Frauenbetriebe e.V.,
E-Mail: ramona.lange@jumpp.de
Tel.: 069-715 89 55-0

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern:
Carmen Ziegler,
Flüchtlingsrat M-V e.V.,
E-Mail: iq@fluechtlingsrat-mv.de
Tel.: 0152-08651380

Lower Saxony:
Falk Spörlein,
RKW Nord GmbH
E-Mail: Spoerlein@rkw-nord.de
Tel.: 0541-600 815-23

North Rhine-Westphalia:
Martin Kaufmann,
VJAAD Migrafrica e.V. Köln,
E-Mail: kaufmann@migrafrica.org
Tel.: 0178 - 3293021 / 0221 - 99390435

Rheinland-Pfalz:
Karin Silvestri,
Pro Social Business UG,
E-Mail: iq-service-rlp@prosocialbusiness.de
Tel.: 06321-9653100  

Nadine Schubert,
Jobcenter Landkreis Mayen-Koblenz
E-Mail: nadine.schubert@kvmyk.de 
Tel.:02632-9254-90

Saarland:
Stefanie Valcic-Manstein,
FITT gGmbH,
E-Mail: valcic-manstein@gim-htw.de  
Tel.: 0681-5867-708

Sera Babakus,
FITT gGmbH, 
E-Mail: babakus@gim-htw.de
Tel.: 0681-5867-99013

Saxony:
Fachinformationszentrum Zuwanderung
E-Mail: fizu-leipzig@exis.de
Tel.: 0800 / 772 30 00

Saxony-Anhalt:
Elke Orlowski,
Institut für Berusfpädagogik
E-Mail: orlowski@ibp-bildung.de

Schleswig-Holstein:
Stefanie Kohlmorgen,
Frauennetzwerk zur Arbeitssituation e.V.
E-Mail: stefanie.kohlmorgen@frauennetzwerk-sh.de
Tel.: 0431 - 300 347 16

Ludmilla Babayan,
Integration durch Qualifizierung Schleswig-Holstein
E-Mail: souveraen@frsh.de
Tel.: 0431 556-853-67

Thuringia:
Johannes Cämmerer,
Bildungswerk der Thüringer Wirtschaft e. V.
E-Mail: Caemmerer@bwtw.de
Tel.:  0361 60155-343
Mobil: 0171 4957080