Funding instruments of the Federal Government and the Federal States to overcome the corona crisis

If you have any questions, please contact your contact person(s) in your State by email or phone (see right column or in the “Information on emergency aid in your State”).

Due to current developments, the requirements for applying for funding instruments may change at short notice. We try to keep up to date, but would like to ask for your understanding if we do not always succeed.


Emergency aid for self-employed individuals, micro and small businesses, and freelancers

The Federal Government and the Federal Employment Agency have created new emergency aid programs or have adapted existing instruments to the crisis. Here you will find information, application forms and attachments / information sheets etc. on financial funding instruments, on business relief as well as on changes in the short-time allowance of the Federal Employment Agency or the simplified access to basic income by means of the Job Centre.



Emergency aid in your State and further information

In the current situation, all Federal States have stopped State-specific emergency programs and have adapted existing funding instruments. Here you will find information, application forms and annexes / information sheets as well as contact persons for emergency measures in your State.


Aid for your employees

In addition to financial aid, we have listed important tools that can help your employees during the crisis and that can guide you through the Crisis.



Indications for dealing with Corona in general

Here you will find general information in various languages about the coronavirus and how to deal with and the effects of Corona.



Contact persons

A list of contact persons can be found on the respective pages of your Bundesland.

Förderinstrumente des Bundes und der Bundesländer zur Überwindung der Corona-Krise

Wenn Sie Fragen haben, wenden Sie sich per Mail oder telefonisch an Ihre Ansprechperson(en) in ihrem Bundesland (siehe rechte Spalte oder bei den „Informationen zu den Unterstützungen in ihrem Bundesland“).

Aufgrund der aktuellen Entwicklungen kann es vorkommen, dass sich die Anforderungen für die Beantragung der Förderinstrumente kurzfristig ändern. Wir versuchen der Aktualität nachzukommen, möchten jedoch um Verständnis bitten, wenn uns dies nicht immer sofort gelingt.


Unterstützungen für (Solo-) Selbständige, Kleinst- und Kleinunternehmen und Freiberufler*innen

Der Bund und die Bundesagentur für Arbeit haben Soforthilfen neu geschaffen oder bestehende Instrumente der Krise angepasst. Sie finden hier Informationen, Antragsformulare und Anlagen / Merkblätter u.a. zu finanziellen Förderinstrumenten, zu betriebswirtschaftlichen Entlastungen sowie zu Änderungen des Kurzarbeitergeldes der Bundesagentur für Arbeit oder dem vereinfachten Zugang zur Grundsicherung durch die Jobcenter.



Unterstützungen in Ihrem Bundesland und weitere Informationen

Alle Bundesländer haben in der aktuellen Situation länderspezifische Sofortprogramme eingestellt sowie vorhandene Förderinstrumente angepasst. Sie finden hier die Informationen, Antragsformulare und Anlagen / Merkblätter sowie Ansprechpersonen zu den Sofortmaßnahmen in Ihrem Bundesland.


Hilfen für Ihre Mitarbeitenden

Außer den finanziellen Hilfen haben wir Ihnen wichtige Instrumente aufgeführt, die Ihren Mitarbeitenden während der Krise eine Hilfe sein und Sie durch die Krise führen können.



Hinweise zum Umgang mit Corona im Allgemeinen

Hier finden Sie allgemeine Informationen in verschiedenen Sprachen über den Corona Virus sowie zum Umgang mit und den Auswirkung von Corona.



Ansprechpersonen

Eine Liste mit Ansprechpersonen finden Sie auf der jeweiligen Seite Ihres Bundeslandes.